Thrifting haul

Late, but here as promised. I have been thinking about this place ever so much. My in-laws gave my a gift certificate for Christmas. That just about triples my style school budget. yay!
Fish salt and pepper shakers for BiL who *loves* fishing
Army men are for one of my fave kids at Tea Kwon Do
Beaker will be used in photographing blank yarn and dyeing in action
The fans are the real prize! some for my mom for her dolls, some for my girl and the rest for random projects. I think one or a small grouping will end up in a shadow box (style school bonus from LA) and one will be perfect as a pull on an accordian album in an altoid tin.

About Meg

I'm a girl wearing way too many hats... wife, mum, artist, business owner, homemaker, employer, friend, daughter, cousin, human... View all posts by Meg

Leave a Reply

