My new favorite shop

While out getting the few chain store gifts on our list (can’t find sporting goods either indie or handmade) we stopped into a crappy looking “mega Mall”. oh. my. goodness. my sweet girl had been to a sleep over so she was already dragging. I wanted to stay allllll day! I found swanky antiques, vintage lovelies, boxes of junk, toys and furniture. *LOVE*. I even managed to find some gifts. I’ll photograph what I bought soon. For now here’s a collection of rolling pin awesomeness!

About Meg

I'm a girl wearing way too many hats... wife, mum, artist, business owner, homemaker, employer, friend, daughter, cousin, human... View all posts by Meg

Leave a Reply

